TFR will be competing in the Neo Endurance series.


The Neo Endurance series is the biggest and best organized endurance championship for Iracing. TFR will be entering two cars in two of the three classes within this championship. A Ford GT in the Grand Touring (GT) class and a RUF C-Spec in the Gran Touring Challenge (GTC) class.

Jasper Groeneweg (TFR Team Principal)
“I’m very proud seeing both cars on the entrylist. This is something we have worked very hard for. Endurance racing is in our DNA and after Iracing and NEO announced driver swaps for their upcoming championships we started planning right away. Still there is plenty to do in the next couple of weeks. The real preparation starts now.”

Stefan Coppens (#81 RUF C-Spec driver)
“I’m looking forward to the first race. With driver swaps and 6 hour races NEO brought multiclass endurance racing to a whole new level. Tactics are more important then ever. With 3 different classes, 43 teams and 137 drivers it’s difficult to have any expectations but I hope we are able to finish in the top 5.”

Driver line-up:

#41 Ford GT (GT class)
Phil Widdowson
Timo Verhoest
Mark Bird

#81 RUF C-Spec (GTC class)
Jasper Groeneweg  (PRO)
Stefan Coppens (PRO)
Peter van de Kolk (AM)

The first race will take place at Sebring on the 23th of November.